2012 in review

Here’s something fun (for a change?!).

WordPress has compiled a year-end infographic of my blog – how sweet! It’s nice to have a step-back to see how my blogging about Henry has evolved.

I look back and can feel the tears dripping off my cheeks from those first few posts. The tears don’t flow as freely anymore, and I actually feel ready to step back in to a “normal” life (whatever that is). It’s interesting to see the tricks time turns.

Well, anyway, enough from me – look at these pretty pictures and have a fun, safe New Year’s celebration. I’ll be back with more Henry-isms in 2013, and thank for reading 🙂

xo
Mel
~~~~

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 5,600 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 9 years to get that many views.

Click here to see the complete report.

One comment on “2012 in review

  1. tersiaburger says:

    Your journey has touched me so deeply. Mel, I hope the year ahead is a better year filled with good memories, some laughter, great health and healing.

Leave a Reply

