Sloppy blogger

The squall of emotions I have been riding since September has subsided a bit. I’m wrapped up in the horror of job searching (I think my applications are sent out to a void, crumpled, dissolved, and scattered to make up a majority of the Earth’s dust, making me sneeze and wonder if I’ll EVER work again!). 

A few other things have been happening, and all will be revealed as soon as visits to the doctor this week. 

I just wanted to send a quick note to say that I’m still alive, cooking, spending time with my animal companions, and working on a new blog that compiles some of my journalism work. I’m sorry for being such a sloppy blogger!

2 comments on “Sloppy blogger

  1. Anonymous says:

    good to hear from you.

  2. Elisabeth Anderson says:

    Happy Wednesday Mel! Keep on sending stuff into the void…something will happen. You’re bright and a good worker. You will find something! xoxox

Leave a Reply

