Hey, hacker!

It’s been a long, long time since I’ve written. Maybe it’s a good thing. I’m not living in the sea of sadness that was once so consuming I didn’t think there’d be a way out. Though Henry is still a part of my daily life. That’s not going to change. It never has. Hence, nothing new to write about, I guess!

I’m prompted to write today because someone other than myself has tried to access this WordPress account and change the password. And I ask… really?!?!?! Who are you, other than someone having a laugh, or some sick individual, would want to break in to the vault of the pain of losing my first born child? These words are the tracks of sorrow, anguish, and loss. Don’t fuck with it, you jackass. Don’t touch. Go away.

2 comments on “Hey, hacker!

  1. tersiaburger says:

    How are you Mel? I too have not blogged in a while. People (family) have used my blog against me and I decided to no longer expose myself to the world. I often think of you and am happy that you are no longer overwhelmed by grief. Much love.

    • Mel Lefebvre says:

      Hi Tersia! I have posted again after many years and I could not pop on without wondering how you have been. I feel like you were my OI blogging partner! With love, Mel.

Leave a Reply

